FREE SHIPPING on orders $50 or more!

Something went wrong, please contact us
my shopping cart

WILL CALL available on Saturdays 11/25-12/30 from 9am-12pm • Order by 12/18 to receive by 12/25

Your cart is empty!
Looks like your shopping cart is empty, give it some love!
Continue Shopping
frequently asked questions


If you still have questions, contact


Is Marimix vegan?

No, Marimix is not vegan. One of our Ingredient pieces is fortified with Vitamin D3, commonly refined from lanolin oil collected from sheep's wool after a sheep has been sheared. Although no animals were slaughtered to obtain this product, the lanolin is still considered to be an animal by-product by vegans and although one serving of Marimix contains less than 0.0000013% of this vitamin, Marimix does not claim to be Vegan. 

However, all of our other ingredients are 100% plant based. This means we use no dairy products, no eggs, no meat ingredients and no honey. We're so proud to be plant-based, we literally joined the club! Well, ok, it's not quite a club, but it is where we get to hang out with the coolest plant-based brands on the planet. Check out our awesome friends at the Plant Based Foods Association , the first and only trade association representing the nation’s leading plant-based food companies to champion, strengthen, and elevate the plant-based foods industry.

Is Marimix gluten free?

Yes! All Marimix snacks are gluten free and consistently test significantly below the 20 parts per million FDA threshold.

It has been brought to our attention by the Gluten Free Community that one of our ingredients contains malt extract which can be gluten-containing.  Our supplier deems their ingredient to be gluten free.  However, in an effort to eliminate any concern, Marimix has shifted to a new ingredient supplier that does not include any malt extract. If as a consumer you feel uncomfortable with the potential presence of any type of malt extract in our product, please contact us to return any unopened product for a free replacement bag of the same flavor made with our new ingredient that does not have any type of malt extract.

Please contact us at: for exchange instructions.

Is Marimix kosher?

No, Marimix is not currently certified as kosher. We welcome you to shoot us an email if this is an important attribute you look for in your snacks, and we'll make sure to keep you updated. Until then, love to your bubbe. :)

Do your products contain any Allergens?

Yes. All flavors of Marimix currently contain COCONUT. Our Smokehouse BBQ also contains SOY in the form of gluten-free tamari (we couldn't resist all that umami!) Our Sweet Chili Sesame also contains SOY and SESAME. Our Toasty Peanut Butter also contains PEANUTS. For those with severe sensitivity to any allergens listed here, we want to share that all our products are manufactured in our sunny California kitchen using shared equipment.

What is the shelf life?

Your sealed pouch of Marimix will be at its most fresh and crunchy through the date printed on the back window of your bag. Technically, this is 10 months from the day we bake your order, though our friends say they can hardly keep an opened pouch of Marimix around for longer than 10 minutes. If you order a gift tin, the ENJOY BY Date can be found on the bottom of the tin. To keep your opened pouch of Marimix at peak crunch, squeeze any air out of the pouch and firmly press the resealable zipper.

Where are your products made?

Every batch of Marimix is crafted with joy inside our very own manufacturing facility, nestled in the heart of Orange, California. Each order is packed with care by our small but mighty team, some of whom have been part of the Marimix® family for over two decades! When our kitchen isn't filled with the most incredible smells, it's brimming with pride!

Why Plant-Based?

Marimix believes that tasty treats are meant to be shared, so we've chosen ingredients that help our friends with dietary sensitivities join in the snackmix party! All Marimix products are free from dairy, eggs and meat products. We're so proud to be plant-based, we literally joined the club! Check out our awesome friends at the Plant Based Foods Association, the first and only trade association representing the nation’s leading plant-based food companies to champion, strengthen, and elevate the plant-based foods industry.

Can you place an order for me?

Absolutely! If you're having any issues placing an order through our website, please give our Customer Care team a call at 1-888-Marimix (627-4649) Monday through Friday, 9am - 4pm PST.

When will I get my Marimix?

Our factory crew will do their best to carefully pack and ship your order within 3 business days of receiving it. Depending on the delivery destination, your Marimix may be in transit for up to 7 days. With every online order, you'll receive an order confirmation with your tracking number, as well as a follow-up note when your package has been shipped. If you need your Marimix and you need it NOW (can't blame you!), we have a variety of express shipping options through USPS, UPS or Will Call.

I forgot my log in information, what do I do?

If you forgot you login information, please visit to recover your account. If you're still not able to, please contact us at

If I'm in the area, can I pick up my order?

Will Call is available, but orders are packed in the order they are received. Please call in advance to schedule a date/time your order will be ready.

Do you offer corporate gifting?

Yes, Please call us Toll Free @ 1-888-Marimix (627-4649) during our office hours to receive personal attention M-F 9am - 4pm. PST

I'd like to send Marimix to multiple gift recipients, how do I do this?

Simply email a list of recipients, their addresses and any gift message you want to include to Don't forget to include your contact info. and what you want to order for each recipient and a personal customer service rep. will get back to you within 24 hours.

What is your return or exchange policy?

Our Happiness Guarantee is proudly baked into every batch of Marimix. We believe every Marimix experience should be filled with joy, so if the products you receive are anything less than delightful, please reach out to us so that we can make things right. We can be reached via email at or by phone. Call Toll Free @ 1-888-Marimix (627-4649) M-F 9am - 4pm. PST .

Will I get a tracking number for my order?

Once your order has shipped, you'll receive your tracking information via email. If you haven't received your tracking information and it has been over 3 full business days from the time your order was place, please contact us at

I used the wrong shipping address! What should I do?

If your order has already shipped, we can request the item to be returned. You may have to pay another shipping fee to reship your items to the correct address.

What if I never received my order, but the carrier marked it as delivered?

If you've double checked your mail delivery area or home and your order is still missing, contact us at We'll get things resolved as quickly as possible.

How do I change or cancel my subscription?

You can customize your subscription anytime by logging into your account through the original link in the email sent to you when you placed your order. You can also log into your Marimix account and edit your preferences directly through the site. If you’re having any issues, feel free to contact us at

secure checkout
100% customer happiness guaranteed